1. Initium
  2. Survivor (with Sarah Russell)
  3. Jetpack
  4. Not Made To Break (with Neev Kennedy)
  5. Vivid
  6. Will You Be There (with Sarah Lynn)
  7. Proxima
  8. Brave (with Cate Kanell)
  9. Rebel
  10. Venom
  11. In The Face of Adversity (with Jo Cartwright)
  12. Horizons
  13. Built To Last (with Carol Lee)
  14. Smorgasbord
  15. Homebound

Something VERY special here on Molekular Sounds from the duo that started it all for us. We are proud to release the full length artist album for Re:Locate vs. Robert Nickson titled ‘Essence’. Whilst some of the tracks you would have heard including ‘Jetpack’ and Vivid’ as well as collaborations with Neev Kennedy on ‘Not Made To Break’ and ‘Built To Last’ with Carol Lee, the majority is fresh material cooked up by the lads exclusively for this release.

Their ‘all hands in the air’ signature sound is evident on instrumental tracks such as ‘Proxima’, ‘Venom’ and ‘Horizons’ as well as on a number of incredible vocal collaborations with some of the leading ladies in the Vocal Trance scene. Sarah Lynn on ‘Will You Be There’, Cate Kanell on ‘Brave’ and Sarah Russell on ‘Survivor’ all add their immense talent to this well rounded, expertly produced feature length album.

It’s alll killer, no filler from the boys and there’s only one thing left to do: Enjoy and PLAY LOUD!